Happy Trails Farkles…

Posted: July 4, 2011 in Farckles, KLR650 2008+
Tags: ,

Skid plate and engine guard...

So I’ve had my 2010 KLR650 for less than 1hr and I’ve already ordered the first farkles to mod the bike. I’m sticking to what I consider the essentials for the time being to keep my budget in check. It started with a set of engine guards and a skid plate.

Side protectors for my Ortlieb soft panniers...

The next thing I needed was some side pannel protectors to work with my Ortlieb soft panniers.

Fork brace...

The final thing I ordered was s fork brace to add some precision to the front end of the KLR.  There are of course more things from Happy Trails that I would like and could use, but for now this will have to do…=-)

 

Leave a Reply

