Michelin T63 Tire KIA…

Posted: May 14, 2013 in Gear Reviews
Tags:
Tire damage...

Tire damage…

Walking around my KLR yesterday I noticed my front tire was damaged with some hard plastic debris jammed in deep. Not good! 😦 This tire is less than a year old with under 2500kms on it. I had hoped for another year out of the tire since I don’t ride high mileage.

Oh well – shit happens!

I’d rather find out about a damaged tire walking around in the parking lot than at 120kph on the highway when it blows out!

Back when she was freshly installed last June...

Back when she was freshly installed last June…

I liked the tire well enough I’ll order another and hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

