Service Records…

Posted: June 1, 2013 in How To..., Maintenance
Service details...

Service details…

I keep a basic record of any service I do to my KLR more serious than lubing the chain as well as any farkles I install. Only takes a second to update and a year or two down the road it’s great to have this info when you need make some decisions about your bike or evaluate how something is working.

When I sell the KLR someday a buyer will be stoked to know what I’ve done to keep the bike running well which should result in a higher price.

Leave a Reply

