KLR in the City…

Posted: August 9, 2013 in Vancouver Island
Getting errands done around town...

Getting errands done around town…

It’s been a bit of a boring summer KLR-wise. I’ve been riding around town a bunch, but no dirt exploring. I’m hoping that will change this fall. I need to check out some mountain bike touring routes up on the north part of Vancouver Island

I’ve also got a 50km round trip commute starting this fall that I will be doing with my pedal bike when I have time and my KLR when I need to make tracks.

Leave a Reply

