Free RAM SPOT Mount

Posted: February 22, 2015 in KLR Culture
Tags:
Fits the SPOT 2 on any bar...

Fits the SPOT 2 on any bar…

If you have a SPOT Mk2 and want this mount let me know. I’ll send it to you for free.

Just zipties on...

Just zipties on…

If I get a local Victoria, BC pick up they get first priority otherwise if I have to mail it then whomever comments first asking for it will get it.

Twists on and off...

Twists on and off…

It’s in near mint condition.

SPOT pops in and out...

SPOT pops in and out…

Comments
  1. Danny Diego says:

    Heck, yeah, I can use that!

  2. Danny Diego says:

    Just curious, did you move up to the new SPOT 3?

  3. Danny Diego says:

    Sunny San Diego! Will pay for shipping.

  4. Danny Diego says:

    Oh, that’s purty! SPOT has worked fairly well for me so far–no major glitches–but dang does that set-up look cool.

  5. Vik says:

    Okay. Let me see if any local wants it. If not I’ll ship it to you next Friday. Shipping is on me.

  6. Vik says:

    Hey Danny nobody local is expressing any interest. What’s your shipping addy?

  7. Vik says:

    Danny hurt my foot and I’m on crutches for a few days. I’m not doing any non-essential trips so that mount won’t got out until next week.

    I’ll let you know when it’s on its way.

  8. Vik says:

    Danny I haven’t forgotten about the mount. I’m more mobile now so I’ll get it out on the weekend.

  9. Vik says:

    Danny mount was shipped Monday. I would expect it late this week or early next week.

    Enjoy!

    – Vik

  10. Vik says:

    Yup. Been riding the last 4 days or so. Just an arthritis flare up.

    Thanks for asking!

Leave a Reply

