This Blog is Dead…

Posted: June 12, 2017 in Uncategorized
klrride

Adios amigos…

Hi folks sorry to say I just sold my KLR. A change in my work situation made it clear I needed the money more than I needed a motorcycle this summer. I’ve had lots of good times on KLRs the last 20yrs or so, but I suspect when I get another moto it will be something different. It’s time for something fresh. šŸ™‚

Thanks for reading. I’ll leave this blog up in case it’s useful to folks farkling their KLRs.

Comments
  1. Chris B says:

    Thanks Vic. Been a good read throughout the years. Hope you get back into two wheeled action soon.

  2. Rob says:

    Bummer, got some nice ideas from you. Good luck to you in the future!

Leave a Reply

